Your inbound messages are shown below. New messages are shown in bold. Click on messages with Reply icons to see your own or your match's replies. Click on the SENT ITEMS link to review messages and replies you have sent. These may or may not have been opened or replied to by your matches.
All messages older than 25 days are automatically deleted.