you'll see if there are
Help with using hookupdatefree
What happens after I remove my account?
Removing your account means that all your photos and personal information will no longer be available to other members. You will not be able to use any contacts found on the website. Please remember that you will lose all your benefits if you choose to remove your account.
To permanently remove your account:
- Click on the "My Account" link in the top menu.
- Click on the "Remove Account" button in the "Account" block.
If you decide to restore your profile, just log on to the site again.